Experia News Updates Experia News Updates http://www.experiadigital.com.au/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:46:53 GMT

Easter Trading Hours http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/easter-trading-hours http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/easter-trading-hours Mon, 02 Apr 2012 14:37:54 GMT Experia Digital will be closed for Easter from April 3 - 9, and will reopen Tuesday April 10. If you need to contact us during this time please

]]> Secure Passwords http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/secure-passwords http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/secure-passwords Wed, 07 Mar 2012 12:25:54 GMT Our work at Experia Digital involves a LOT of creating, storing, securing and communicating passwords. We've got quite good at it, and because of

]]>
5 steps to building a valuable email list http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/5-steps-to-building-a-valuable-email-marketing-list http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/5-steps-to-building-a-valuable-email-marketing-list Fri, 28 Oct 2011 06:38:09 GMT Coming on Monday: Big changes to the Newsletter Manager http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/newsletter-manager-relaunched http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/newsletter-manager-relaunched Fri, 08 Jul 2011 14:46:27 GMT The 80-20 Project Manager http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/the-80-20-project-manager http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/the-80-20-project-manager Sat, 02 Jul 2011 05:40:41 GMT How Australians use the Internet http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/how-australians-use-the-internet http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/how-australians-use-the-internet Sat, 02 Jul 2011 04:58:05 GMT Every week is Data Security Week http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/every-week-is-data-security-week http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/every-week-is-data-security-week Sat, 02 Jul 2011 03:46:19 GMT Must-know info: Payment card data security. http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/must-know-info-payment-card-data-security http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/must-know-info-payment-card-data-security Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:06:39 GMT Recent breaches have sparked renewed interest in data security. Here we outline your responsibilities when running an online store.

]]>
The laws of social media marketing - part 1 http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/the-laws-of-social-media-marketing-part-1 http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/the-laws-of-social-media-marketing-part-1 Sat, 05 Feb 2011 14:57:56 GMT Social media can produce results for your business - you just need to know the first two laws of social media marketing.

]]>
Should my business be using Twitter? http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/should-my-business-be-using-twitter http://www.experiadigital.com.au/blog/should-my-business-be-using-twitter Sat, 05 Feb 2011 14:55:09 GMT Our take on this commonly asked question about the social networking phenomenon.

]]>